SUPERHEATED
Superheated you come to me, polished onyx, smooth and fine. Sleekly in you come, eyes locked with mine, here it comes, here we go for another passion play of you and I. Breathing you in, fleshy wet tongue , you moan for me as I touch you deeply. Hands tracing sweet curves down, gripping hips and that ass to grab as I smile. Bold is what I am, you can’t stop yourself giving in, pleading for kiss. You need it as much as I, you want me buried in your thighs, with each swirl around you push me down. Hands on your chest, a nipples to lick, I am here to worship you, in this transcendent state you are radiant; my divine to take. Strength in strength , hand in hand, in this moment with you I am. No one, no where, timelessness, the music still beats with our eroticism, these beats fill our minds. Pushed supine, taut spine, bold lips explore every corner you own and with my name you cum.

By Jay Worley
5-28-19

4550120D-BEB0-4C1B-9BAD-494C77F8AA9C